Website Manager

Vashon Soccer

Our Staff

Board of Directors


We are an all volunteer board and welcome new volunteers. Let us know how we can help you or how you can help us! 

We meet 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm.

President   Darragh Kennan   president@vashonsoccer.org
Vice President   Scott Thorpe   vice-president@vashonsoccer.org
Treasurer   Scott Mentink   treasurer@vashonsoccer.org
Secretary   John MacLean   secretary@vashonsoccer.org
Registrar   Larissa Webb   registrar@vashonsoccer.org
Mod League Director   Nick Keenan   mod-director@vashonsoccer.org
Association League Director   Kevin Wing   assoc-director@vashonsoccer.org
Development Coordinator   John Thomas   development@vashonsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator   Frank Gallagher   referees@vashonsoccer.org
Website Coordinator   Shanti Escovedo   webmaster@vashonsoccer.org
Promotions Coordinator   Robin Pfohman   promo@vashonsoccer.org
Fields Coordinator   David Hackett   fields@vashonsoccer.org
Equipment Coordinator   OPEN   equipment@vashonsoccer.org
Fundraising   Jamie Lopez   fundraising@vashonsoccer.org

Field Status

Open Open

Vashon High School Stadium (08:40 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

AGREN PARK (10:31 AM | 09/05/17)

Open Open

VES (The Harbor School) (08:42 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

McMurray Middle School (08:42 PM | 04/02/19)

Open Open

VHS Practice Field (06:47 PM | 07/24/18)